Category: DEFAULT

Shania Twain - From This Moment On (CD)


  • Samusar
    Shania Twain Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 10 ratings. Amazon's Shania Twain Store 大ヒットした「From This Moment On」の有名な「Official Music Video」は、このシングル /5(10).
  • JoJolmaran
    You're Still The One From This Moment On Man! I Feel Like a Woman Any Man Of Mine Don't Forever And For Always You've Got A Way That Don't Impress Me Much When You Kiss Me I'm Gonna Getcha Good! The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) Up! Whose Bed Have Your Boots [ ].
  • Najora
    About From This Moment On "From This Moment On" is a song by Canadian singer Shania Twain. It was released as the fourth single from her third studio album, Come On Over (). The song was written by Twain, with additional production and songwriting by Robert John "Mutt" Lange.
  • Toramar
    From This Moment On Accompaniment CD by Shania Twain. Title: From This Moment On Accompaniment CD By: Shania Twain Format: Compact disc Vendor: Christian World, Inc. Publication Date: Weight: 3 ounces Stock No: WWBD.
  • Maugar
    Come On Over is the third studio album recorded by Canadian country music singer Shania ciovertuhocathe.tibednietekingsatosilchambtochloci.infoinfo was released on November 4, It became the all-time best-selling country music album, best-selling studio album by a female act, and best selling album by a ciovertuhocathe.tibednietekingsatosilchambtochloci.infoinfo: Country, pop.
  • Dakasa
    Nov 09,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Greatest Hits by Shania Twain Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Kigakasa
    Shania Twain achieved worldwide success with her album Come On Over, which became the bestselling album of all time by a female musician, and the bestselling country album of all time. A five-time Grammy Award winner, Twain has also achieved major success as a songwriter and has sold more than 75 million albums worldwide to date/5().
  • Moogukazahn
    Nov 16,  · From This Moment On (The Single Mix) 2: From This Moment On (Album Version) Vocals [Uncredited] – Bryan White: 3: You're Still The One (Soul Solution Dance - Radio Edit) Remix – Soul Solution: 4: You're Still The One (Soul Solution Extended Club Mix) Remix – Soul Solution: 5: You're Still The One (Doug Beck - Pleasure Dub) Remix – Doug Beck/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »