Category: DEFAULT

Handing Out Bullets - Halford - Crucible (CD, Album)


  • Kazrajas
    Watch the video for Handing Out Bullets from Halford's Crucible for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Halford's first album "Resurrection" was included in Martin Popoff's "The Top Heavy Metal Albums of All Time". As well, the songs "Silent Screams" and the title-track "Resurrection" were included in Popoff's list.
  • Mezitaur
    Crucible is the second studio album by the heavy metal band Halford released in A remixed and remastered edition was released in In contrast with the retrospective approach of the previous Halford album, Resurrection, Crucible was an intentional effort to depart from the traditional metal themes. The album has been described as "hard[er], darker, and more moody than Resurrection".Genre: Heavy metal, groove metal, thrash metal.
  • Musida
    "Handing Out Bullets" is only half a step away from some pissy hardcore boy band, as is the too-groovish bonus track "Fugitive" with its slightly gothic-tinged vocals. The balladic "She" and unusually-composed "Sun" are just boring. "Trail of Tears" follows a similar path of boredom and unfortunately closes out the album on a stale note.
  • Zuluzshura
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Crucible on Discogs. Label: Metal-Is Records (2) - MISBX • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal.
  • Shaktikus
    ciovertuhocathe.tibednietekingsatosilchambtochloci.infoinfo Rob Halford's comeback album, Resurrection, won over even the most jaded metalhead, and Crucible is likely to do the same. Paying no attention to current trends and sell-out bandwagons, the former Judas Priest frontman and his mighty crew stay true to traditional heavy metal, yet they never come across as dated/5().
  • Shakakree
    Apr 18,  · Crucible, an Album by Halford. Released 21 June on Metal-Is Records (catalog no. MISCD; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Rob Halford (vocals), Pat Lachman (guitar), Mike Chlasciak (guitar), Bobby Jarzombek (drums), Ray Riendeau (bass), Roy Z (producer, mixing engineer), Bill Cooper (mixing engineer), Joe Floyd (mixing engineer), George Marino (aka_text /5(18).
  • Dotaxe
    Cowards are unholy Parasites that hide Detonate the human bomb Hands are all awash in blood Carnage from the scriptures Slaughter of the lamb Break the neck of the white dove Run down by the tracks above Whip the back of your messiah Your peace kills by death Bow.
  • Fegor
    May 15,  · The final track listing for the album is as follows: Park Manor Crucible One Will Betrayal Handing Out Bullets Heart of Darkness Crystal Heretic Golgotha
  • Zologis
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Crucible on Discogs. Label: Sanctuary Records - ,Metal-is Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(28).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »